Member Login
Member Login
HomeAbout UsAwardsCamp SelhowtkanCookiesProgramGuiding LinksContact Us

Already registered and need a uniform? They are available on the online store, click on the image below.
Cariboo-Yellowhead District
100 Mile House, Clearwater, Barriere and Valemount
Cassie Sills

South Thompson District
Valleyview, Barnhartvale, Juniper, Dallas, Sun Rivers, Kamloops Indian Band, Chase
Kammi Madsen

Mt. Paul District
Sahali, Aberdeen, Dufferin, Pineview, Downtown 
Jennifer Persello
Monarch District
Rayleigh, Westsyde, Brocklehurst, North Shore
Karley Mathieson

Fraser Nicola District 
Merritt and Logan Lake
Nicole McLaren

Fraser West District
Lillooet and Lytton
Lynn Albertson 
Thompson Nicola Area
Area Commissioner
Karley Mathieson
Help support the purchase of a memorial bench!
Click here for more info.